Dork Radio
Now playing:
In the mag...
Featuring Arlo Parks, Cavetown, Everything Everything, Aluna and loads more.
Order a copy
September 2020 (Arlo Parks)
On the road

Wallows are going to hit the virtual road for a new world tour

The run will include four unique sets. 
Sign up or log in to follow artists
Published: 2:48 pm, August 07, 2020
Wallows are going to hit the virtual road for a new world tour

Dork faves Wallows are going to hit the virtual road for a new world tour.

The short run will feature four unique performances that have been pre-recorded at LA’s The Roxy Theatre, where they held their first-ever headline show in 2017.

Every show is available to watch worldwide and will be archived and available to re-watch until 4th October, assuming you've picked up a ticket.

The details are:

SUNDAY, AUGUST 16 @ 7pm PT
– ‘West Coast Show’ – Performing their debut album, Nothing Happens, in full from start to finish

SUNDAY, AUGUST 23 @ 7pm ET (4pm PT) – ‘East Coast Show’ – Performing a setlist of fan-voted songs

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 13 @ 7pm BST/8pm CEST (11am PT)
– ‘UK & Europe Show’ – Wallows have picked their own set list for this show.

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 27 @ 6pm JST/7pm AEST (2am PT) – ‘AUS, NZ & Asia Show’ – ?????? Tune in to find out what Wallows play for their final set live at The Roxy.

Pick up tickets here.

Give all this a try

Cavetown and the 2am-overthinkers club: "I don't know why I want to share, I just do"
Cover feature

Cavetown and the 2am-overthinkers club: "I don't know why I want to share, I just do"

Games of six degrees of separation are easy when bedroom pop's best-connected talent is part of the equation.
Chloe Moriondo: Bring it on
Cover feature

Chloe Moriondo: Bring it on

Young, engaged and with a string of successes behind her already, Chloe Moriondo has the world at her feet.
Arlo Parks: "I vowed to make music that felt true to my vision, and be a positive force"
Cover feature

Arlo Parks: "I vowed to make music that felt true to my vision, and be a positive force"

Arlo Parks is one of the UK's best young talents; 2021 is her's for the taking.
A day in the life of... Tom Rees from Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard
Feature

A day in the life of... Tom Rees from Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard

From dusk 'til dawn with your favourite acts.
Like this? Subscribe to Dork and get every issue delivered direct to your door anywhere on the planet.
CONTACT PRIVACY ADVERTISE

© 2018 The Bunker Publishing