Dork Radio
Now playing:
In the mag...
Featuring Muna, The Murder Capital, Shura, Ezra Furman, Spector and loads more.
Order a copy
September 2019
Listen

Trunky Juno has shared his debut single, ‘Small Town’

Keep an eye out for more to come.
Sign up or log in to follow artists
Published: 2:00 pm, February 08, 2019Words: Sam Taylor.
Trunky Juno has shared his debut single, ‘Small Town’

Newcomer Trunky Juno - whose face you might recognise from The Yada Yada Yadas - has released his debut single, ‘Small Town’.

Billed as being for fans of Pizzagirl and MGMT, his latest lo-fi bedroom pop tune was recorded with “one microphone and a lot of love”, and is out today (Friday, 8th February) via Silent Kid Records.

Check out ‘Small Town’ below.

Give all this a try

Like this? Subscribe to Dork and get every issue delivered direct to your door anywhere on the planet.
CONTACT PRIVACY ADVERTISE

© 2018 The Bunker Publishing