Solange, Blink-182 and Arcade Fire lead new Roskilde additions

Warpaint and Jagwar Ma have also confirmed.

Roskilde Festival has announced a few more acts, including Solange, Blink-182 and Arcade Fire.

Also new to the bill are Justice, Jagwar Ma, Warpaint, Erasure, Red Fang, Neurosis, The Lumineers and loads more. Find the full list of additions below, alongside Dork’s Roskilde 2017 playlist.

They join a line-up that already includes Foo Fighters – marking their first time playing the Denmark festival since 2005 – Moderat/Modeselektor, Trentemøller, Angel Olsen, G-Eazy, Jenny Hval, Of Mice & Men and more.

Head of Programme Anders Wahrén says: “The acts that we’ve announced today are from ten different countries and represent a myriad of different styles. On a larger scale, this sort of diversity is what’s so important to us.”

The event will take place from 24th June – 1st July in Denmark, with tickets on sale now.

Arcade Fire (CA)
Blink-182 (US)
Justice (FR)
Erasure (UK)
The Lumineers (US)
Solange (US)
Warpaint (US)
Bcuc (ZA)
Black String (KR)
Blood Command (NO)
Cashmere Cat (NO)
Jagwar Ma (AU)
Kellermensch (DK)
Kevin Morby (US)
Margo Price (US)
Kano (UK)
Møme (FR)
Neurosis (US)
Princess Nokia (US)
Red Fang (US)
Svin (DK)
Vanishing Twin (UK)
Viagra Boys (SE)
Wiki (US)