Dork Radio
Now playing:
In the mag...
Featuring Muna, The Murder Capital, Shura, Ezra Furman, Spector and loads more.
Order a copy
September 2019

Beck, Robyn and The Lonely Island have dropped their Lego Movie collab, ‘Super Cool’

Everything is aaaaawesome.
Sign up or log in to follow artists
Published: 4:58 pm, February 07, 2019Words: Sam Taylor.
Beck, Robyn and The Lonely Island have dropped their Lego Movie collab, ‘Super Cool’

Beck has released his new song ‘Super Cool’, which appears in the upcoming Lego Movie film.

Featuring Robyn and a rap from Andy Samberg’s The Lonely Island, the track is taken from Lego Movie 2: The Second Part, which is in cinemas on Friday, 8th February.

The soundtrack also includes contributions from Superorganism and Matt and Kim, as well as a group effort for ‘Everything’s Not Awesome’, which features Stephanie Beatriz, Alison Brie, Noel Fielding, Elizabeth Banks, Chris Pratt, Richard Ayoade and more.

1. Everything Is Awesome (Tween Dream Remix) -  Garfunkel & Oates with Eban Schletter
2. 5:15 - Stephanie Beatriz
3. Welcome to the Systar System - Yossi Guetta, Esther Guetta & Fiora Cutler
4. Not Evil - Tiffany Haddish
5. Catchy Song - Dillon Francis feat. T-Pain & That Girl Lay Lay
6. Gotham City Guys - Tiffany Haddish & Will Arnett
7. Everything’s Not Awesome - Stephanie Beatriz, Ben Schwartz, Alison Brie, Noel Fielding, Charlie Day, Nick Offerman, Will Arnett, Elizabeth Banks, Chris Pratt & Richard Ayoade
8. Super Cool - Beck feat. Robyn & The Lonely Island
9. Come Together Now - Matt and Kim
10. Hello Me & You - Superorganism

Check out ‘Super Cool’ below.

Give all this a try

Like this? Subscribe to Dork and get every issue delivered direct to your door anywhere on the planet.

© 2018 The Bunker Publishing