Dork Radio
Now playing:
In the mag...
Featuring Shame, Beabadoobee, Ashton Irwin, Boy Pablo and more.
Order a copy
November 2020
Watch

All Time Low are going to put on an acoustic live event to raise money for their touring crew

It's booked in for next week.
Sign up or log in to follow artists
Published: 1:52 pm, May 14, 2020
All Time Low are going to put on an acoustic live event to raise money for their touring crew

All Time Low are going to put on an acoustic live event to raise money for their touring crew.

Taking place on 22nd May, the acoustic event will be aired on the band's Veeps account. Tickets will cost $10, and go on sale at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT today (Wednesday 13th May).

"Behind every show is our unbeatable crew," the band explain. "On May 22, we’re throwing a livestream performance to benefit our crew impacted by the pandemic."

Visit alltimelow.veeps.com for more. All Time Low's new album 'Wake Up, Sunshine' is out now.

Give all this a try

The new issue of Dork is out now, featuring Shame!
New issue!

The new issue of Dork is out now, featuring Shame!

There's also Beabadoobee, Ashton Irwin, Boy Pablo, The Cribs, Will Joseph Cook and loads more.
Cast your vote in the Dork Reader's Poll 2020!
HRRRNK!

Cast your vote in the Dork Reader's Poll 2020!

It's that time again! Tell us what you've been into this year.
Alfie Templeman: Boy wonder
Cover feature

Alfie Templeman: Boy wonder

Alfie Templeman might still be only seventeen years old, but he’s on the rise.
Ashton Irwin: In Bloom
Feature

Ashton Irwin: In Bloom

He's already conquered the world as part of 5SOS, but now Ashton Irwin is going it alone - in a more honest and open way than ever before.
Like this? Subscribe to Dork and get every issue delivered direct to your door anywhere on the planet.
CONTACT PRIVACY ADVERTISE

© 2018 The Bunker Publishing